shoppingpopla.blogg.se

Logitech mouse blinking red
Logitech mouse blinking red










logitech mouse blinking red

Now I do have to say, I'm a heavy computer user. Is there a way to reset the mouse somehow? All I do is remove battery, put it back etc with new one etc. but this mouse is the first one where it has that green light issue. Does anyone know if there is a way to fix this issue with this mouse? I did read about how few people say it should work for 18 months etc. Now i have a lot of new batteries so that isn't the issue. When its red light showing, means you need new battery. The mouse connects to your computer wirelessly via a USB receiver. To anyone who has this mouse, green light usually shows up when you take out battery and put in new battery and it shows green light which means it has battery. Your Logitech wireless optical mouse gives you precise cursor control whether youre. mouse stops working and when i look at it. But sometimes after a while, the light goes away and then it works. I'm getting some issue where it doesn't work when the battery light signal shows green. You had to click on a specific part of the left click in order for it to work. I think it had issues earlier than that but i just kept using it.

logitech mouse blinking red

Of course, it works great at beginning, but months later. So i bought the same mouse off amazon again. Where the left click or right click didn't work and basically impossible to use. The first one a while back i used it for maybe 5 months or so, it had issues clicking. This is I believe my 3rd logitech m570 trackball mouse. Also because i have 2 monitors and move my mouse a lot, the trackball is much easier to use then the regular wireless mouse. Now when i first got this mouse a while back, it took a while to get used to as oppose to a regular mouse. So I'm sure many of you are familiar with this trackball mouse.












Logitech mouse blinking red